Prenatal Yoga
Baby Yoga & Postnatal Yoga
A relaxing moment for you
and your baby

Prenatal Yoga :

Monday 14.15 to 15.15

Friday 9.00 to 10.00

 

 

 

 

Baby Yoga & Postnatal :

Friday 10.30 to 11.30

 

 

 

 

Contact Audrey

– Prenatal Yoga is a class to help you relieve the “little pains” of pregnancy, such as heavy legs, back pain, shortness of breath… We do gentle stretch, we open the upper body, we give space for your baby and we become aware of the perineum and the importance of it’s elasticity. It is also an opportunity to take care of yourself, to store energy before the arrival of your baby.

– Baby & Postnatal Yoga is a class specially designed to welcome mom and baby. The course is organized according to the rhythm of the babies. There is a small breastfeeding area, a bottle warmer and a towel available for changing, everything is there to make you feel comfortable. We do little exercises to help your baby to becomes aware of his body, help him relax his tummy and foster the bond with his mother.
For the mother, we perform gentle exercises to open shoulders, close the pelvis, strengthen the back and also gently strengthen the perineum (and yes! Expect 6 weeks to wear the cozy, grocery  bag …). I am trained by the doctor and yoga teacher Bernadette de Gasquet and all the exercises are carried out with respect for your body.

After the birth of my son I realised that it was just as important to look after the mother as it is your newborn:

in prenatal you become conscious that in taking care of yourself you are also taking care of your unborn baby.
in postnatal can be a sensitive period where we can feel isolated and want to get out and about and do activities with our new baby.

Prices :
15€ drop in
60€ for 5 classes
110€ for 10 classes

Yoga Prénatal
Yoga Bébé & Postnatal
Des moments de détente pour vous et votre bébé

Yoga prénatal

Lundi  14h15 à 15h15

Vendredi 9h à 10h

Yoga bébé & Postnatal

Vendredi

10h30 – 11h30

 

Le Yoga Prénatal est un moment pour vous aider à soulager les « petits maux » de grossesse, tels que les jambes lourdes, le mal de dos, le souffle court. Alors on s’étire, on ouvre le haut du corps, on fait de la place pour bébé, on prend conscience de son périnée et de l’importance de son élasticité. C’est aussi l’occasion de prendre soin de vous, d’emmagasiner de l’énergie avant l’arrivée de votre bébé.

Le Yoga Bébé & Postnatal est un cours spécialement conçu pour accueillir la maman et son bébé. Le déroulé du cours se fait en fonction du rythme des bébés. Il y a un petit coin pour allaiter, un chauffe biberon et une serviette mise à disposition pour le change, tout est là pour que vous vous sentiez à l’aise. Nous faisons des petits exercices pour que bébé prenne conscience de son corps, l’aider à détendre son ventre et favoriser le lien avec sa maman.

Pour la maman nous effectuons des exercices doux pour ouvrir les épaules, fermer le bassin, renforcer le dos et aussi renforcer en douceur le périnée ( et oui ! attendez vous 6 semaines pour porter le cosy, le sac des courses… ). Je suis formée par le docteur et professeur de Yoga Bernadette de Gasquet et tous les exercices sont effectués dans le respect de votre corps.

 

Après la naissance de mon fils j’ai pris conscience qu’il était important de prendre soin des mamans :
en prénatal car c’est une période ou l’on prend conscience que prendre soin de soi c’est aussi prendre soin de son bébé in utero.
en postnatal car c’est une période sensible et où l’on peut se sentir un peu isolée. On a envie de sortir, de faire une activité avec son enfant.

Cliquez ici pour lire un article qui parle des bienfaits du Yoga prénatal et postnatal

Prix :
15€ cours à l'unité
60€ pour 5 cours
110€ pour 10 cours

Contacter Audrey